Skip to content

Delete Network Profile ​

INFO

To learn more, see Network Profiles.

Prerequisites ​

  • No Machine and no Enrollment Image may use the profile. The Machines and Enrollment Images tabs on the profile show them.

Delete a Network Profile ​

  1. Navigate to Networking → tab Network Profiles → select the Network Profile
  2. Click Actions → Delete