Delete Network Profile
INFO
To learn more, see Network Profiles.
Prerequisites
- No Machine and no Enrollment Image may use the profile. The Machines and Enrollment Images tabs on the profile show them.
Delete a Network Profile
- Navigate to Networking → tab Network Profiles → select the Network Profile
- Click Actions → Delete
