Skip to content

Delete Regions & Zones ​

INFO

To learn about Regions and Zones, see Regions & Zones.

Prerequisites ​

  • A Zone: no Machine or Nest Instances use it.
  • A Region: delete its Zones first.

Delete a Zone ​

  1. Navigate to Machines → tab Regions & Zones → select the Zone
  2. Click Actions → Delete

Delete a Region ​

  1. Navigate to Machines → tab Regions & Zones → select the Region
  2. Click Actions → Delete