Delete Network
INFO
To learn about Networks and Subnets, see Networks and Subnets.
Prerequisites
- Delete the Subnets of that Network first
Delete a Network
- Navigate to Networking → tab Networks → select the Network
- Click Actions → Delete
INFO
To learn about Networks and Subnets, see Networks and Subnets.